Community Colleges in U.S.A.


You are here: Home > Minnesota

Community Colleges in Minnesota

Alexandria Technical College
Anoka-Hennepin Technical College Anoka
Anoka-Ramsey Community College Coon Rapids
Central Lakes Community College Brainerd
Century College White Bear Lake
Dakota County Technical College Rosemount
Dunwoody College of Technology Minneapolis
Fergus Falls Community College Fergus Falls
Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College Cloquet
Hibbing Community College Hibbing
Inver Hills Community College Inver Grove Heights
Lake Superior College Duluth
Minneapolis Community - Technical College Minneapolis
Minnesota State Community and Techinal Detroit Lakes, Fergus
Minnesota State Community and Techinal Moorhead, Wadena
Normandale Community College Bloomington
North Hennepin Community College Brooklyn Park
Northland Community & Technical College Thief River Falls
Northwest Technical College Bemidji
Pine Technical College Pine City
Rainy River Community College International Falls
Red Wing / Winona Techincal College Red Wing
Ridgewater College Hutchinson
Riverland Community College Austin
Rochester Community and Technical College Rochester
South Central Technical College Mankto
St Cloud Technical College St Cloud
St. Paul Technical College St. Paul
The Art Institute International Minneapolis
Browse community colleges by state.
  What is community college?

In United States, a community college is a 2-year government-supported college that offers an associate degree.

Copyright 2015 Community Colleges in U.S.A.