Community Colleges in U.S.A.


You are here: Home > Georgia

Community Colleges in Georgia

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Athens Technical College Athens
Atlanta Metropolitan College Atlanta
Bainbridge College Bainbridge
Bauder College Atlanta
Chattahoochee Technical Institute Marietta
Columbus Technical Institute Columbus
Dalton State College Dalton
Darton College Albany
Dekalb Technical Institute Clarkston
Devry Institute of Technology Decatur
East Georgia College Swainsboro
Floyd College Rome
Gainesville College Gainesville
Georgia Medical Institute Atlanta
Georgia Military College Milledgeville
Georgia Perimeter College Clarkston
GMC Community College Valdosta
Griffin Technical College Griffin
Gwinnett Technical Institute Lawrenceville
Macon State College Macon
Middle Georgia College Cochran
North Georgia Technical Institute Clarkesville
Northwestern Technical Institute Rock Spring
Ogeechee Technical College Statesboro
South Georgia College Douglas
The Chubb Institute - Georgia Alpharetta
Waycross College Waycross
West Georgia Tech LaGrange
Browse community colleges by state.
  What is community college?

In United States, a community college is a 2-year government-supported college that offers an associate degree.

Copyright 2015 Community Colleges in U.S.A.